(20 teams)

Birmingham (Michael Wilby)
St Paul's Cathedral, London (St Paul's Cathedral Guild of Ringers)
Ancient Society of College Youths
Southwark Cathedral
Chilcompton (Andy Mead)
Melbourne (Tim Peverett)
Oxford, Christ Church (Oxford Society)
Wimborne Minster
Society of Royal Cumberland Youths
Norwich St Peter Mancroft (Simon Rudd)
Ipswich, St Mary le Tower
Norman Tower, Bury St Edmunds (Norman Tower BSE)
Guildford (Richard Burton)

St Paul's Cathedral, London (St Paul's Cathedral Guild of Ringers)

Ringer nameAssociation with centre
Lucinda J WoodwardService
Phillip R J BarnesService
David I BassfordService
Nicholas D BrownService
Ian G CampbellService
Martin J CansdaleService
Henry D CoggillService
Michael R CrockettService
Martin C FaulkesService
David F PerkinsService
James H FosterService
John I WhiteService
Andrew J GrahamService
John N Hughes-D'AethService
Thomas F LawranceService
Eleanor J LinfordService
Thomas B MackService
James C MarchbankService
Benjamin J MeyerService
Jemma L MeyerService
Paul N MounseyService
Ryan S NobleService
Simon ReadService
Phillip P RidleyService
Christopher P G RimmerService
Gwen RogersService
Philip RogersService
Claire F RoulstoneService
Ian RoulstoneService
Leigh D G SimpsonService
Tessa K SimpsonService
Alistair A F SmithService
Rebecca L SugdenService
Ann WhiteService
Paul J TieboutService
James J WatkinsService
(36 ringers)
The entry fee will be paid by electronic transfer within the next few days

Contact information
Team leader:Paul Mounsey, Master
Rules met
Recordings permission
Copyright acknowledgement
Photos permission
Additions to be notified
Payment madeX
Time:22:6:43, Fri Mar 25, 2022