for the Taylor Trophy

Entries are invited for the 2020 Contest from teams representing centres where 12 bell ringing is arranged and practised. Enter a team here.

The final of the 2020 National 12-bell Striking Contest will take place at Sheffield Cathedral on Saturday 20th June.

The eliminators will take place on Saturday 28th March at Chester, Walsall and Aston.

The test piece will be Cambridge Surprise Maximus, and the Chief Judge is Ben Carey.

Committee Chairman:
Mark A Bell

Chief Judge for 2020:
Ben Carey

Method for 2020:
Cambridge S Maximus

RT @southwellbells: Congratulations to all the teams that took part in the #12bell final @ExeterCathedral . @National12bell . Very, very en…
h J R
RT @DistrictExeter: A great win for Exeter in the @National12bell Competition held @ExeterCathedral yesterday. Congratulations to all our c…
h J R