for the Taylor Trophy
Chairman Tim Peverett
Secretary Haley Barnett
Strikeometer Coordinator Dave Richards
Archivist/Webmaster David Hull

2019 Committee

ASCY Tessa Simpson
Birmingham Stephanie Warboys
Bristol Molly Waterson
Cambridge David Pipe
Exeter Paul Pascoe
Guildford Neil Buswell
High Wycombe Charles Botting
Leeds Paul Bennett
Melbourne Tim Peverett
Oxford Mark Bell
St Paul’s Eleanor Linford
SRCY Tom Mack
Southwark Hannah Taylor



Committee Chairman:
Tim J Peverett

Chief Judge for 2019:
Jennifer E Earis

RT @sussexbells: 3 Eliminators, 3 results, 18 amazing #12bell competition @National12bell #bellringing, incredible hard work & organisation…
h J R
Can't make it to the final in June? Here's @MatthewTosh with a little teaser. #12bell #bellringing
h J R
Results from Redcliffe. Congratulations to Birmingham, Bristol, and St Paul's for qualifying for the Exeter 12Bell Final 2019
h J R
Draw from Redcliffe eliminator!
h J R